Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Nashville, TN 37215

Meet Gretchen

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey there, my name is Gretchen and I just graduated Belmont University a week ago. I have been babysitting for years and I love children. I am a recording artist/musician looking for a nice part-time job so that I can easily schedule sessions and gigs that may come up. I have my own car and I can cook and clean with ease. I am heading home for Christmas break and will be home on January 2nd, I can start anytime time after that date. If necessary, I would be willing to renew my CPR certification. The last time I received certification was in high school. If I were to be hired, you wouldn't regret it! I am very reliable, kind, laid-back, and easy to work with. I am looking forward to hearing from you and meeting you all.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 03/20/2020.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Expired. Last completed on 03/20/2020.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 1/3/2020
  • My availability is valid through 3/18/20

Ratings & reviews

Gretchen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$16-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Share Gretchen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now