Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Nanny in Nashville, TN 37214

Meet Cristina

  • Comfortable with pets

I was born in Nepal, raised in Italy, the U.S. and I grew up travelling the world as a missionary with my Italian mother. I have a unique background that helped create an eclectic, vast knowledge and love for music and cultures from all over the world. My main focus has been in music and the arts but I’ve always had a heart for children and I’ve supported my studies and my art by working with children for the past 15 years. It is my goal to obtain a position in childcare where my music, art, language and cooking skills can be useful. Experience

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Cristina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Cristina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now