Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Nashville, TN 37216

Meet Kiley

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey there, I just recently moved to Nashville to seek bigger opportunities for myself. I sadly had to leave my two jobs of four years working with children. I was an Early Childhood Education teacher in a small town in Illinois working with kids 6 weeks to 12 years as well as being a CNA for a pediatrics home health nursing agency. When I moved to Nashville I quickly found a financially stable job that I am currently working for, I am a Fedex delivery driver for the East Nashville area. Being the kind hearted, fun, and loving person that I am, I am back to seeking a career that better fits my nurturing personality.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kiley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kiley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now