Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Nashville, TN 37211

Meet Keila

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I would like to start off by saying thank you for your profound interest in allowing me to be your child’s/pets nanny! My name is Kéila and i am an early high school graduate looking for new jobs before i move out of state for college in December. I’ve always wanted to be a nanny so i decided to finally give it a try, as i love small children and animals. I enjoy nature and reading. I am very patient and kind with children, as i grew up helping raise many.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/1/20

Ratings & reviews

Keila doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Keila's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now