JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Rosangela C.

Nanny in Nashville, TN 37217.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Nashville, TN

  • Age 41
  • 18 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $13-$25 per hour

Rosangela’s Bio

My name is Rosangela, but everyone calls me Angie. I have been living in Nashville,TN for 8 years now. Before I moved to Nashville I lived in Rochester, N.Y for 12 years. I'm Bright, Energetic, Punctual, Hard worker, Responsible, Reliable, Flexible, Fun, Caring, Lovable, Trustworthy, patient and well organized. I have a Lovely 17 year old son who is in school full-time. when I'm working and he is not in school grandma takes care of him. I currently work as a part-time nanny. They have a beautiful 3 year old girl who I adore and love very much and she feels the same way about her nanny. I'm looking for a full-time position. I'm also available for overnight care and for weekend babysitting if needed. I love working as a nanny because I love children very much, I'm patient and I have a good sense of humor. I always know how to make kids laugh, be happy and safe when mommy and daddy are not home. I love to play Indoor & Outdoor activities, Read books, Sing songs, Play games, go to parks, Library, Museums, Zoo, and many other fun activities. I have more than 16 years experience working as a child care provider. I'm CPR & First Aid Certified. I have cared for children of all ages, newborns, toddlers and school aged.
My dream is to one day have my own Day care center.


Age Specific Experience

18 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/20/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Nicole C. is a reference for Rosangela C. Relationship: Former Employer
Kristin B. is a reference for Rosangela C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Rosangela C.
Rosangela C.
Nashville, TN 37217

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now