Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Oakland, TN 38060

Meet Kadeidre

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey, my name is Kadeidre I’m 21 and I have a daughter whom I just had October 24, 2018. I’ve work in a day care my whole pregnancy and I love kids and showing them things they can learn. My mother use to also have a daycare for 8 years so I’ve always been around children. I want to be able to bring my love and care with me if you allow me to work for you I promise you will not be disappointed. I clean up after myself and the children and very cautious about things concerning health.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kadeidre doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kadeidre's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now