JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Victoria H.

Nanny in Shelbyville, TN 37160.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Shelbyville, TN

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Victoria’s Bio

Hi, my name is Victoria Hibbs. I am  a recent graduate of  Paul Mitchell the School Nashville. I went to Middle Tennessee State University for 2 years. I moved here in the summer of 2006 from Ramstein, Germany. My father is a  recently retired Air Force Colonel, so I have moved around all of my life. I have spent 12 years in Europe and the rest in the states. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I babysit all ages, pets, and houses. I love being the first babysitter for children and being able to watch them grow over the course of a few years.  I am pretty easy going and children seem to love me. I volunteered at Children's House Montessori School in Ramstein Germany for my senior year of high school and truly enjoyed it. I am very I love babysitting in the Murfreesboro/Nashville/Brentwood and Franklin areas.
 On the business side of things, I am more than willing to drive a little distance for work, so please do not let location detour you. Hourly rates are negotiable, but since I do have such an extensive background in childcare, I generally start at $10 an hour. I am out of the country for a couple of weeks every Christmas and sometimes a couple of weeks in the summer every year to visit my parents in Germany.  Thank you for your time,


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Joann Z. is a reference for Victoria H.
Christy C. is a reference for Victoria H.
Jump to Top
Victoria H.
Victoria H.
Shelbyville, TN 37160

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now