Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Abilene, TX 79605

Meet Kellian

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I’m Kellian, I’m 19 almost 20. I have been watching children since I was 12/13 years old. I am currently in College to become a Elementary Teacher. I adore reading and teaching children how to read and have a passion for it. I love animals of all kinds and I do have experience in pet sitting. I am the type of caregiver who truly believes in getting on the child’s level and taking to them and making sure they are okay. If a child is upset or crying, we can work out the problem or if they just need to cry It out. If I am selected to be your caregiver/ nanny, I am an open book and will answer any and all questions. It is important to me to keep an open and flowing line of communication between myself and the parents.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Available to start on 9/2/2019
  • My availability is valid through 11/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Kellian doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Elementary Education

Currently attending Cisco Junior College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Kellian's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now