JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katie B.

Nanny in Allen, TX 75002.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Allen, TX

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Katie’s Bio

I have a 17 year old sister who I took care of a lot while she was a baby. I love children very much and I love to baby-sit for all ages of kids. I was a camp counselor for the city of Euless (Midway Recreation Center summer camp) for kids age ranging from 5-10 for 2 summers. When I was a member at Fellowship Church in grapevine, I volunteered to help with the kids. I love to clean also and love to help out and do whatever needs to be done around the house, as well as play with the kids, read to them, etc. so they have fun. I have been a nanny for 4 families that I met from sittercity.com and I just love kids and animals!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/25/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Hindi
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Let M. is a reference for Katie B.
Let M. is a reference for Katie B.
Jump to Top
Katie B.
Katie B.
Allen, TX 75002
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now