Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Argyle, TX 76226

Meet Sophie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Sophie . I have 2 years of paid experience for babysitting. I have two little sisters who I have helped raised and I love children! My previous job was babysitting my little sister with special needs, but I currently am a carhop at Sonic. I am a very active, energetic & fun individual! EXPERIENCE Babysitting March 2017 - August 2019 My job was taking care of my little sister with special needs. EDUCATION Flower Mound High School - Flower Mound, TX I am currently a senior at Flower Mound High School. SKILLS I have played select soccer for 13 years and earned the captain position sophomore year. I am independent and responsible. People tend to trust me easily because I’m a natural leader. I can get the job done and take pride in what I do. EXTRACURRICULAR National Honor Society Mu Alpha Theta Student Council Circle Read more of Friends HOBBIES Soccer, babysitting, hanging with friends, working, volunteering and spending time with family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/11/19

Ratings & reviews

Sophie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Sophie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now