Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Austin, TX 78744

Meet Hannah

  • Speaks English and Sign Language
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Hannah and I love caring for kids! Growing up, my mother was a stay-at-home mom who took care of me, my four sisters, and anywhere between 8 and 10 other neighborhood kids. Our house was always full of laughter! Me and my older siblings would often take turns caring for the younger ones; preparing meals, reading stories, playing in the park. It was an experience I fell in love with. From San Antonio originally, I currently reside in South Austin, working as a customer service representative at Walgreens. I am 21 years old and I just graduated from Austin Community College, earning my Associate of Arts Degree in Theater. I've interned at Children's theaters, worked at Sea World's Amusment park, and babysat for kids in my neighborhood anywhere between ages 4 to 15. I'd like to think I'm fun and exciting, as well as mature and Read more firm. Im a non-smoker with clean driving record. I love pets of any kind, and don't mind helping out with chores around the house. I listen well, and only want to be here to help take care of your child or children as you see fit. It would be an honor to be a part in your child's life. -Hannah

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 12/11/2017.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 9/18/2017
  • My availability is valid through 12/11/17

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Theatre Arts

Graduated Austin Community College 2017


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Sign Language

Share Hannah's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now