JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elena B. Nanny in Austin, TX 78703.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Austin, TX

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Elena’s Bio

Hi, my name is Elena and I am seeking for a full time nanny position. I am available to begin immediately. I have experience working in Austin’s best preschool facilities. I most recently worked as a private nanny for 3 children under the age of 4 and would be happy to provide a reference from that wonderful family. Working with young people is my passion, and I plan to make my career in professional childcare. I am most drawn to working with a private family where I can provide children with the most attention. A little bit about myself... I grew up in Old Enfield and am a graduate of Austin High and SHSU. I have a BS in criminal justice and minor in psychology. I love dogs, traveling, volleyball, swimming and movies. I love being active and outside. I have volunteered several years with children of special needs. I have over 3 years of professional childcare experience and I am CPR and first aid certified. My favorite part about working with children is helping them to experience and learn new things. If you’re interested in meeting with me please contact me via email at eb826@hotmail.com. I look forward to hearing about your family. Thanks so much!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Down Syndrome

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/16/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Becky F. is a reference for Elena B. Relationship: Friend
Liz S. is a reference for Elena B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Elena B.
Elena B.
Austin, TX 78703
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now