JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julia W. Nanny in Austin, TX 78704.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Texas A & M University - College Station

    Texas A & M University - College Station

Austin, TX

  • Age 20
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Julia’s Bio

Hi, I'm Julia!

I'm going to be a Junior at Texas A&M this fall and I'm looking for a part-time nanny job for this summer! I love being around kids of all kind. In the past I've baby sat and I've even been a swim instructor from kids anywhere between 1-13. Because of that job, I am CPR certified. I have an internship that I go to every week Tuesday-Thursday from 11-6 so those are the only hours I won't be able to work. Other than that, I'm super eager to hang out with fun kiddos. I'm outgoing, creative and lighthearted and I would love to join your kids in arts and crafts, playing outside, or strolling though a museum this summer!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/25/18

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Stephanie W. is a reference for Julia W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Julia W.
Julia W.
Austin, TX 78704
20

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

  • CPR Training

  • Texas A & M University - College Station

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now