Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Austin, TX 78702

Meet Makenzie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I moved to Austin, TX about 8 months ago from Los Angeles. I studied Apparel Merchandising and Product Development at the University of Arkansas so I have pursued a career in the fashion industry. My current job is not the best fit for me right now so I am seeking new employment. I have had about 4-5 years of Nanny/ baby sitting experience from when I was in college. I was a full time nanny in the summers for two different families. The age ranges were from 7 months old to 6 years. I love kids, I still have a very close relationship with both of those families. I am very loyal, adaptable and encouraging. I also understand the importance of cleaning up after yourself and keeping a schedule.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/16/19

Ratings & reviews

Makenzie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$25-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

University of Arkansas, Fayetteville

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Makenzie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now