Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Austin, TX 78705

Meet Tasha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Tasha! I am an experienced preschool teacher with many up to date trainings including first aid/ CPR, food handlers, and infant safe sleep. I am also registered in the Oregon Central Background Registry. I absolutely love to sing, dance, and play outside! I also enjoy facilitating crafts (painting is my favorite) and helping children learn to creatively problem solve. My child care experience started at a summer camp 12 years ago. I have taught many different skills (including rick climbing, fiber arts, archery) as well as guiding kids to be confident and independent! I love taking kids outside and having fun adventures! There is never a dull moment! I have had a wide range of teaching experience from infant, wobbler, toddlers all the way to highschoolers and adults. Ideally I would like to work in the central Austin area but I am open to travel if Read more we are the right match!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Tasha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$16-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Tasha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now