Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Austin, TX 78745

Meet Michaela

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Michaela. My husband and I just moved to Austin. I have over 8 years of experience with children, and 5 of those years as a nanny. I have cared for ages 2 weeks old-12 years old. I however have the most experience with baby and toddler ages. I love all forms of the arts, and love teaching children. I have stayed in this business because I simply really enjoy it. I am looking for a morning position that finishes before 1:30 pm, as I have another nanny job. I can work Saturdays as long as I’m finished by 3 pm, and Never on Sundays. I have my own car so I am open to doing errands and driving the kids around. I currently am not CPR certified, but I'm willing to be. won't just watch your children, I will invest in them. Please message me Read more if you are interested. Thank you, and I hope to hear from you soon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Michaela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Michaela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now