Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Austin, TX 78748

Meet Isabella

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey all! My name is Isabella Orta, I am 18 years old and just graduated high school, and am from South Austin. Throughout my life, I have done some babysitting and nanny jobs and I absolutely love it. My mother is a Pre-K teacher for AISD, so I guess you can say I have it in my genes. Despite my young age, I am a very social and extroverted person and can make friends with people of all ages at any time. It's not just fun and games, though. When I am babysitting or nannying, I am always ensuring that the kids are following directions and if they make a mess or misbehave, I will punish them accordingly. Usually, I just explain why they were wrong in what they did, and what they can do next time; as that informs the kid that they are not a bad person, but Read more what they did was bad. I am outgoing, spunky, and energetic and I live near Buda but am willing to drive up to 15 miles!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Isabella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Isabella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now