Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Belton, TX 76513

Meet Jesika

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! I'm Jesika. I'm currently a senior in college attending University of Mary Hardin-Baylor in Belton. I plan to graduate with a Bachelors degree in Marketing in May 2019. My number one passion in my life is my family. I am from a quite large family; I have 2 little sisters (ages 12 and 16) but lots of cousins. I was raised in the area, so I am a local here in Belton. I really love children and truly enjoy spending time with them. I am a dog lover and I have 3 dogs as of now as well as a parrot named Picasso. I attend classes at UMHB Monday - Friday, but not all day. I can watch kiddos any day of the week as well as weekends! My school schedule as of August 2018 is: MWF 12pm - 3:30pm AND Tues/Thurs 2pm - 3:30pm. While I am Read more in school I want to help a local family out rather than get a 9-5 job so that I can focus on my grades and not get too caught up in a full-time job somewhere. I work hard to receive scholarships at school and being able to babysit while I take classes would enable me to have enough time for school. I would love to have the opportunity to meet with you and possibly help watch your kiddos / pets!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/15/19

Ratings & reviews

Jesika doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business

University of Mary Hardin-Baylor 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jesika's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now