Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Bryan, TX 77802

Meet Cynthia

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Cynthia Perrry I’m 30 years old. I am currently working as a provider with Interim healthcare part time. I also work from home doing makeup and lashes. I have 6 kids 3 boys and 3girls. I’m a single mother. Looking for a good paying job that I absolutely love. Which baby sitting is something I love doing. I’ve been baby sitting since I was a 16yrs old. I absolutely love kids. I think I would be a perfect match for this job because kids love me and my personality is to die for. If you have any questions please contact me at (979)575-5313.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Cynthia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Cynthia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now