Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Burleson, TX 76028

Meet Ellie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! If you are reading this right now, then you are looking for a great nanny that will take care of your kids just as you would. I would love to be that nanny for you. Children are the color of this world and I want to help them along to discover all that they are capable of, and encourage their creativity to shine in all they do. I was a nanny for one wonderful family for 2 years, and have babysat for families all throughout my college career. I am all about the great outdoors and would love to get your kids out there! I will help to influence positivity and kindness, in hopes that your kids will grow up to be great people that the world loves. It would be my honor to help take loads off of you, and encourage your children to explore the world. I Read more would love to be the person you and your kids can count on to provide everyday needs, and have fun in the process! I’m excited for this opportunity and hope to talk to you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/24/19

Ratings & reviews

Ellie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$50/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business Management

Graduated Dallas Baptist University 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra

Share Ellie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now