Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Carrollton, TX 75007

Meet Emalyn

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I would like to express my interest in the Nanny posting with your company and the opportunity to apply my expertise in the industry. When reviewing the job description, I was thrilled to discover how well my experience aligns with your needs and requirements. I was drawn to apply because, from reading your company’s website, I feel your core mission and culture suit what I offer as a professional. As an adept Veterinary Technician, I have a well-rounded background in working quickly yet efficiently and refined talents in attention to detail and muti-tasking, which make me an ideal fit for the Nanny position. Additionally, I am a proven expert in customer service and a consistent collaborator. My previous roles have strengthened my abilities in communication and time-management, including a focused attention to detail and accuracy. I am thrilled at the prospect of bringing my talents to your company. Please contact Read more me at your earliest convenience to further discuss how my work history and personality fit the Nanny role. Thank you for your time and consideration. Sincerely, EmaLyn Knowles

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 7/15/2019
  • My availability is valid through 7/15/19

Ratings & reviews

Emalyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$100/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Emalyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now