JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Cedar Park, TX 78613

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hannah N. Leboeuf 1104 Bluebonnet dr. Cedar Park. TX. (256)627-4498 OBJECTIVE: My is get a doctorate in education methods, so that i build a school with the most advanced education in the nation. EDUCATION: Vista Ridge High School 2012-2013 Leander High School 2013-2016 WORK EXPERIENCE: KFC (food) April 2013- Dec 2013 Sonic (food) Jan 2014- April 2014 Journey (shoes store) June 2014 - Aug 2014 SCHOOL ORGANIZATIONS: Theatre club (at Vista) 2012-2013 Color Guard 2014-2014 A.S.L.(American Sign Language) club 2013-2016 COMMUNITY SERVICE: Nursery work at Northview church 2011-2013 Nursery work at Hill Country Bible Church (HCBC) 2014- 2016 HONORS AND AWARDS: A.S.L. honor society JR. Thespen 2012 HOBBITS AND TALENTS: Acting A.S.L Color Guard taking care of kids REFERENCES: Mak, watched her kids for 4 years (512)569-7005 Ray, watched his kids for 5 years (512)914-3608 Kendra Guptan, family friend and watched her kid for 2 years (512)944-8908 Michelle Roggenkamp Read more , supervery at the church nursery (512)576-3601 Mr. Paul, anther supervery at the nursery

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Available to start on 12/30/2015
  • My availability is valid through 12/30/15

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Social studies

Share Hannah's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now