Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 43
  • Nanny in Cedar Park, TX 78613

Meet Eryka

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a mom of 3 boys ages 18-22 years old. I also have years of experience as a preschool teacher assistant, licensed home childcare provider & children s ministry volunteer. My family and I moved to Austin area from Illinois just last year. What I miss about back home are the fun times I would have with my young nieces and nephews whether it was spending the afternoon doing projects/crafts, an evening of games and stories or going on adventures to the park and then for ice cream. My hope is to share my love for all these things and more with your kiddos while you focus on doing adult things:) A little more about me: I enjoy watching my 18 year-old play on his school tennis team. You can also find me walking & jogging with my fun, loving pup. My husband & I love the outdoors, being Read more with kids of all ages and finding delicious & fun places to eat.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/10/19

Ratings & reviews

Eryka doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Eryka's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now