Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in College Station, TX 77840

Meet Bailey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello(: I am very interested in spending time with all ages. I am currently a full-time student at Texas A&M University as an Architecture major. I have been a Lifeguard for five years as well as ran swim classes. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I am currently working at St. Luke's Methodist Church in the nursery every Sunday. I am great with all animals, have two cats of my own. In more than happy to water plants, take care of animals, cook meals, etc. My schedule of school is as follows: Monday 10:20-11:10 Tuesday 11:10-3:35 Wednesday 10:20-11:10 and 4:10-7:00pm Thursday 11:10-3:35 and 7:30-10:30pm Friday 10:20-11:10

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification
  • Texas A & M University - College Station

    Texas A & M University - College Station

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/1/20

Ratings & reviews

Bailey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $12 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Architecture-Environmental Design

Graduated Texas A & M University - College Station 2019

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Bailey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now