Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in College Station, TX 77845

Meet Cora

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Cora, I am a part time dental student. I have babysat/ nannied for about 5 years now. I've nannied the last two summers (a 2 year old/ 9 month old), babysat around my neighborhood usually ages 3-6 ever since I was 14. I do great with kids because I've been hanging around my nieces and nephews for a long time and I've learned a lot from them. I can read, sing, dance, play along with anything their imaginations desire. You'll always come home to a clean house and happy kids with a full belly. Im looking to help a family that really needs it. My availability is mon- Fri. If you have any questions, please contact me. Thanks!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/29/19

Ratings & reviews

Cora doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

dental hygiene

Attended Collin County Community College District

Share Cora's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now