Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Conroe, TX 77301

Meet Peace

I have always loved children. I grew up in a very big family as the oldest of 5, and the only girl; I was like a second mother to my brothers. My mom had my youngest brother when I was 13 yrs old, and was a working mom. I had to step up and learn how to warm him milk to the right temperature, burp him right after he eats, bathe him properly (while cautiously cleaning his navel, due to the cutting of the umbilical cord), changing diapers, helping him through teething, creating a scheduled sleep pattern for him, reading to him, playing with shapes and colors, and soo on. He is currently 8 years old, so I have had great experience with him. I currently help our family members with their infants as well, because I aspire to be a mom of my own someday.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Peace doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Peace's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now