Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Conroe, TX 77385

Meet Amber

  • Comfortable with pets

Howdy! My name is Amber and I'm currently a sophomore at Texas A&M University majoring in Biology. I've been working with kids since I was 12 and love it. It started by watching my younger brother and then began babysitting for kids in our neighborhood. Over the last few years, I've worked primarily with two families, as a nanny, that each have four children in the age ranges of 2-14 years old. If it's nice out, I like to take the kids outside, but if not, I will whip out my imagination skills! In my free time I love to take my dog on walks, running, hiking, reading, and playing one of my multiple instruments.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Amber doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Amber's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now