Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Meet Michelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have many years experience with children of all ages. I have babysat young elementary age kids since I was a teen and used to earn good money doing it regularly. When I was 18 I was became nanny full time for four year old twins for a year. I have four kids of my own. My kids are 14, 11,7, and 5. My oldest was a preemie, weighing less than three pounds, so I have a lot of experience with very tiny babies. I was a nanny to in infant boy for a year back in 2011 before their family PCS's, and also was a nanny for the last two years to a pre school aged boy. Moving forward, all of my kids in school now and I am looking to watch one or two little ones either part time of full time just to make some extra money Read more and to have something to do during the day while my kids are in school. I am available to come to your home or for drop offs at my home. I do have dogs so if it is at my home you would have to be okay with them. They are well mannered, trained, raised around kids and are a big part family. If you have any questions please feel free to ask.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/20/18

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now