JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maegen W.

Nanny in Corpus Christi, TX 78415.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Corpus Christi, TX

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Maegen’s Bio

My name is Maegen Williams i am 24yrs old. I graduated early 2008, i went to college for about a year in Dallas and moved back home to corpus christi. I have my own apartment and car.

I'm responsible and know how to keep things under control, but at the same time i can be silly with the kids and play games with them and help the older ones study for school.
my cooking skills are limited, but as long as everything is set out for me and some directions then i wont have a problem. ((baking is more my specialty))
if you want to know anything else, feel free to call or even setup an interview and i will tell you whatever else you would like to know. -thanks for your time.
 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/28/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Gary J. is a reference for Maegen W. Relationship: Client
Michael L. is a reference for Maegen W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Maegen W.
Maegen W.
Corpus Christi, TX 78415
26

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now