Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Dallas, TX 75287

Meet Viktoria

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English, German, and Russian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Dear prospective family, I have been compassionate a nanny for the same family for more than 4 years. I took care of 4 boys, two sets of twins, the older boys are 10 now and the babies, which had ML2, were 6 years old but had there bodies stopped growing at 12months. I also took care for almost two years for a family with two children a boy who is now 4 years old and a baby girlthat is 19 months old. I'm a devoted and reliable nanny with 9 years of experience in childcare. I supply a loving and fun care while making sure to meet disciplinary and educational goal for each child. I answere a wide range of childcare needs for parents leaving on a business or personal trips, in need of before and after school care,or out of the day or evening. My tasks and responsibilities included: Read more - looked after the children- fed, bathed and supervised all 4 boys. - took them to the park, to friends and to various activities. - walked the boys to school in the morning and picked them up after. - dropped off and picked up from practice. - dressed children properly before school and before bedtime - played with and took care for the children. - changed diapers and clothes of young ones and took extra care of them as needed( they were special need). Before I become a nanny I studied teaching and nursing special need children in Germany. My key skills include: - managing more than one child at the time - well experienced with babies - knowledge in baby food and clothing - understand children emotions and behavior - multitasking, energetic, stable, responsible, reliable, honestly and fun - driving children to and from school and to any outside activities - preparing meals for children or if needed for the whole family - supervise children with homework or extra curricular activities - maintain a child- friendly and safe environment I'm looking for an opportunity to work full-time with children ages 0-14 , provide them with loving and caring atmosphere and apply my skills to their development.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 10/5/2017
  • My availability is valid through 10/5/17

Ratings & reviews

Viktoria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$30/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Cancer
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Down Syndrome
    • Fetal Alcohol Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss
    • Heart Defects
    • Mental Illness
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Applied Behavior Analysis
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Marketing

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Essay writing
    • German
    • Russian

Share Viktoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now