JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Dallas, TX 75225

Meet Grace

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Grace Moreland, and I am an 18 year old college student studying pre-medicine at the University of Iowa, but I live in Dallas, Texas during the summer. Ever since I was young child, I've always shared the responsibility of taking care of my younger brothers. I started babysitting them when I was 10 or 11, and although taking care of 3 young boys is a lot of work, I realized that caregiving is something I particularly enjoy. Since then, I have babysat my brothers more, beginning to take on the responsibility for longer periods of time, in addition to babysitting for other family and friends. I have not been a full time nanny yet, but It is something that I am very interested in doing as I think that it would be a lot of fun! I have a 10 year old Labrador Retriever at home, so Read more I am very comfortable with pets and a dog lover. I am CPR certified by the American Heart Association.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Will consider a full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 5/13/2019
  • My availability is valid through 8/6/19

Ratings & reviews

Grace doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Grace's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now