Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Dallas, TX 75254

Meet Karina

  • Comfortable with pets

I have been working with kids for some time now and never did I think I would be good at it and also enjoy it. I’ve been a teacher and I’ve done babysitting and starting to get into nannying. Working with children I understand can be challenging but I am a very patient person and I have experience working with my patience and using the right words and correct tone to getting the attention I need. I’ve had fingerprints taken for background checks and I’m clean. CPR and first aid certified. A little about me, I was raised Christian and still remain involved in church. I have an older brother, a twin sister and two little sisters. I love the outdoors but movies are also my go to. I love animals too so pets are never a problem. I’m also bilingual in English and Spanish and learning some Portuguese.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Karina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Karina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now