JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kenzie B.

Nanny in Dallas, TX 75214.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Dallas, TX

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Rating Average rating of 1 (1 review)


1 out of 5 stars

5 star  
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  (1)

sent a message to see if Kenzie would be interested in applying for the nanny position i posted and she intern s...

- Deshaun R.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kenzie’s Bio

Well, to get down to business- I've never had any complaints... if that helps. I truly enjoy children and so watching over them never seems like a huge task. I like having fun with them and doing things that doesn't always involve turning on a TV or video game.
I just finished my sophomore year at Harding University. Where's that? You are probably asking... It's in Searcy, Arkansas (about 45 minutes east-ish of Little Rock) and it's a smaller private school, BUT accredited. It's a real school- I promise. I tend to be extremely laid back and outgoing. I enjoy most things and especially music (I play guitar and piano) and reading. I'm very involved in school, church, and friends. I love most things about life.
I've been a lifeguard for 4 years now, and that has taught me to act appropiately in emergency situations. I am able to take situations from a calm, rational standpoint, and can act accordingly. I have certifications in Lifeguarding, CPR, First Aid, and AED.
I make good grades, I am responsible, timely, consistent, and have always done well to hold jobs. Once again- no complaints. I'd like to think I'm enjoyable, but that's really not up to me is it? I promise I will do a good job!!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


1 out of 5 stars

5 star  
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  (1)

sent a message to see if Kenzie would be interested in applying for the nanny position i posted and she intern sent back a very rude message.

- Deshaun R.

Provider's Response

Hi Deshaun,

I literally have not been on this account in quite some time and am just now seeing this review. I went back and looked at our message thread to see how I could have possibly responded in a rude way. You contacted me about a job that I did not apply for, asking for personal information. At the time, your profile was incomplete so I said I wasn't comfortable sharing any personal information at that time. My deepest apologies if you felt slighted-- that was not at all my intention. I just try to be cautious. I hope you found a good fit!



Ian F. is a reference for Kenzie B.
Ian F. is a reference for Kenzie B.
Jump to Top
Kenzie B.
Kenzie B.
Dallas, TX 75214

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now