Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Del Valle, TX 78617

Meet Shabama

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Shabama. I am a student at ACC and I am fully bilingual. I can read, write and speak Spanish. I love children and have been a babysitter all through high school. I have a pool of clients of my own but also used to be a sitter for an agency called College Nannies, Sitters and Tutors. I then became a Full Time Nanny for a family that had 5 children with ages ranging from newborn- 12years old. I am experienced with all ages and enjoy being creative with the kids. I am fun, loving, caring and very responsible. I have wonderful references and I am looking to become part of a new family. I have CPR and First Aid Certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/1/20

Ratings & reviews

Shabama doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

General Studies

Attended Austin Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Share Shabama's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now