Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Denton, TX 76210

Meet Jason

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Everyone, First I like to thank everyone that came out to read/ check out my bio here. My name is Jason and I'm a college Sophomore at NCTC and I'm majoring in Marketing. I would love to have a chance to watch your kid(s), babysit, nanny, run some errand (if any parent/ guardian has Marketing work it would be a start for me and for my future career) and do some housework. I work for the school district LISD as an after-school teacher. Supervising children of 5 years old to 12 years of age, I have been doing this for over 5 years. I also a nursery sitter for my church and I watch kids from 3 months old up to 6 years of age for over 8 years of working. I have been very lucky enough to nanny 2 families I found here over the past 3 years, Read more I also have babysat parents of the kids I have watched from mine after-school job. I have a background check from LISD and Denton ISD. Looking forward to hearing from you all! Best, Jason

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/1/16

Ratings & reviews

Jason doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional

Education

Buisnes

Currently attending North Central Texas College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Jason's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now