Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in El Paso, TX 79915

Meet Anyssa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello there! My names Anyssa and here’s a little bit about me. I’m 19 and a pursuing college student! I have a love for children, their adorable-ness and the happiness you can bring them with even the slightest bit of love and patience. I’ve taken care of children in the past, I have babysat a 2year old boy all summer from 7am-4pm, changed diapers, fed, nap time, activities indoor and outdoor. There are often too many children in this world without love, and love from even a stranger for a few minutes can go a long way into nurturing a child, and if I can provide any ounce of love or happiness to a child it’s not really a job more like a reward. (Please don’t hesitate to contact me with any questions or info. Please also note the prices listed can vary depending on distance. Also the times available Read more I scheduled are due to me currently having a part time job. Time schedules can change if anyone is looking for a long-term provider.)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 8/19/2019
  • My availability is valid through 11/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Anyssa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Currently attending El Paso Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Anyssa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now