Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Nanny in El Paso, TX 79938

Meet Angelica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my Name is Angelica.,but my Friends call Me Angie". I have a lot of experience with Kids but as Child nutrition Helper. I have been working in many schools for 6 years now.l have a very nice costumer service,love to cook for them + l love kids". Have taking CPR classes in the past. I'm a Mom of 2 . They're big Kids now. I have free time since Tomorrow is my last Day at Work. I work at Parkland Middle School.,and looking for a 3 month job now. Well Thank You for take the time to check my Profile" =)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Angelica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Angelica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now