Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Farmersville, TX 75442

Meet Sherrie

  • Special Education Certification
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello parents, My name is Sherrie Watson. I'm a 29 year old child care worker. I have over 6 years experience working with children of all ages. I particularly love 2's and 3's, I'm known for my potty training skills. Many of my parents call me the toddler whisperer lol. My current job title is an Registered behavioral technician (someone whom work with children with autism or behavioral disorders). Due to Covid19, i'm unemployed. Iv'e also recently discovered that I will bringing a little one of my own into the world, this will be my first. So taking a break from my normal work load, is the best for me right now. Anyone that knows or have encountered me know my love for our little future holders (children). With that being said, I have great references, so that you know in my hands, your angels will be in great care.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Sherrie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$50/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Attended Collin County Community College District

Share Sherrie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now