Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Flower Mound, TX 75022

Meet Erica

  • Comfortable with pets

I'm a recent Art graduate from the University of North Texas, with years of experience with children! I have three sisters, one who is 5 years younger than me, so I've dealt with caretaking since I was a toddler. Babysitting and nannying gives me the opportunity to be my nurturing, creative, and bubbly self. I love playing games, doing crafts, and outdoor activities of all kinds! My hope is that you see me as a great fit to watch after your little ones. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Erica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Erica's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now