Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Fort Worth, TX 76177

Meet Kirstie

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Kirstie, and I am a stay at home mom to my soon to be 2 year old, Emma. She turns 2 towards the end of October. She is growing so fast, and it makes my heart sting a little bit knowing that my baby is no longer my little baby. I am seeking a babysitting or nanny position because I simply love children and helping others, and currently need to help my husband in bringing in some income. I have several years of experience caring for children from infant ages to about 10 years old. I come with a very organized mind, and a fun imagination. I would love to provide a positive interaction, join in with caring for and watching their development, and help a family with their needs. I currently reside in a 1000 sq ft 2/2 apartment, so I don’t mind watching 1 Read more child in my home if that is comfortable for you. I am seeking a family that will enable me to bring my daughter along with me when necessary if the position is to be held within your home. I am located in the North Fort Worth area. Please message me if you feel we would be a great fit, or if you have any questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/31/19

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Evan K.

9/1/2016

I was away for over a week this summer on vacation and Kirstie took care of my two birds. She did a great job and keep me informed after each visit so I didn't have to worry. I would highly recommend her for any pet that needs to be looked after. Evan Koch.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Kirstie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now