Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Fort Worth, TX 76126

Meet Kayla

  • Comfortable with pets

I have babysat/nannied for several different families over the past 10 years, and have experience caring for children ranging from newborn to 12 years of age, although I primarily care for infants(in the last 7 years I’ve cared for 11 infants)! In college, I studied psychology with an emphasis on child development and attachment. A fun fact about me is that I'm the oldest of 7 kids(5 girls and 2 boys)! I have extensive experience sleep training infants and setting schedules for naps and nighttime. I also have experience introducing solids, caring for babies with colic & reflux, assisting with speech & physical delays, overnight care, driving children, and caring for multiple children. I also know quite a bit of sign language! I am dedicated and love growing with families for however long they need me. I still keep up with and have great relationships with all the families I've Read more previously provided care for! Please contact me for references if interested!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now