Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Fort Worth, TX 76137

Meet Kimberly

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Kimberly and I have a passion for teaching and would love to utilize my experience in youth development for a family who may need assistance or sitting services. I work best in homes that are 20+ hours a week to create a relationship with the family, I prefer this to a simple babysitting position. I have experience in conducting homeschool lessons k-12 and tutoring experience on the high school/collegiate level. I enjoy assisting in these areas where I can for students who have a comfortable schedule in place, but can also develop a schedule with the family to most utilize my skills. Unfortunately I can not be a "live in" nanny at this time, but have transportation and time management skills to meet any of your early morning- late night needs.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kimberly doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Kimberly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now