JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marie M.

Nanny in Frisco, TX 75035.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Frisco, TX

  • Age 53
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Marie’s Bio

10 yrs, experience. I got into working as a nanny in 2002 for a doctor & his wife who had 3 children. That position ended when the father was transfered to Hawaii.    A neighbor of the family heard about the transfer & decided to take me on to be a part of the family. So I was blessed to be able to work for them from 2006-2009.  I left them to move to Oro Valley, AZ.
I do have a letter of recomendation

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/30/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Marie M.
Marie M.
Frisco, TX 75035
53

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now