Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Gainesville, TX 76240

Meet Kara

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a 21-year-old college student. I am studying at Texas Woman's University in hopes of obtaining a degree in Speech Pathology. I have worked with numerous amount of kids for over 6 years. I currently work in my church nursery to provide safe and loving care for the different ages of children that come. I was a nanny in 2018 for about three months. I watched a 5-year-old little girl and stopped watching her due to the family moving away. I have babysat numerous of times and have loved it. I love children and hope always to provide the necessary love and care that is needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now