Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Garland, TX 75043

Meet Ana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Ana and I graduated from Texas Woman's University with my Bachelor's in Health Studies Pre-OT. I start OT school in January and I'm trying to save up funds for my needs then. I've worked with kids all summer at the YMCA Day Camp and I was in charge of 10-15 kids per day. I've also had experience with a couple of babysitting/nannying gigs. I don't mind working with either male or female boys as long as they are respectful! I am also very adamant on making sure the kids are happy. I love dogs and I don't mind cats. I am CPR Certified and I am able to help with errands. Please let me know if there are any questions! Thanks so much!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and late nights

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/16/19

Ratings & reviews

Ana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$15/hr

  • Special needs

Education

B.S. Health Studies Pre-Occupational Therapy

Graduated Texas Woman's University 2019

Share Ana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now