Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Garrison, TX 75946

Meet Alexandra

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I’m Alexandra but most everyone calls me Alex! I’m bilingual and I currently work in a hospital where I work with children that are sick and hurt. I’m CPR certified and I know first aide training for little ones. I’m currently looking for a nanny/babysitting position because I’m going to school for education. I love kids and always have! I have a dependable car its a 2019 Dodge Charger so it does have some room for car seats (I’ve checked :)). I’m comfortable around pets and I’m completely fine with cooking, cleaning, helping with school, groceries, anything you need me to do! I can meet up with you for an interview if you would like!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Alexandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alexandra's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now