Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 43
  • Nanny in Grapevine, TX 76051

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Sweet Family! My name is Jennifer and I am a mom of 2 awesome kids (7- Zachy and 12- Lexi). My kids are getting a little older now and mom wants to get back to work part time to help our family financially! I have been a stay at home mom for 7 years now and have thoroughly enjoyed it. I am an avid believer in healthy meals, exercise and training the brain daily; plus having fun doing it! I am organized and a busy body- this is good for you! It means I will constantly be cleaning and picking up something while I have down time- that's just the way I am. Before I became a stay at home mom, I was an executive assistant for over 15 years. I have the multitasking, organization and patience skills needed for the job and I will love your kids like Read more my own. I would love the opportunity to help your family out.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/20

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now