JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Leticia I.

Nanny in Houston, TX 77063.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Houston, TX

  • Age 40
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $14-$17 per hour

Leticia’s Bio

My name is wendkouny leticia,i am a nanny
I have 3 years experience being a nanny,i am confortably working with children age range from(0-12) years old;i have a high school diploma and use to work in a day care;i am a perfect fit for a nanny job.
I love children,i like to play and i am a joyfull person


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Sandrine T. is a reference for Leticia I. Relationship: Former Employer
Boubacar B. is a reference for Leticia I. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Leticia I.
Leticia I.
Houston, TX 77063

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$17 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now