Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in Houston, TX 77060

Meet Alicia

  • Speaks English

I have experience in Child care(day care settings and outside dc facility Care provider Housekeeping Houston, TX Please all employers if you find me interested for your company to work please email me at aliciaconner83@gmail.com alicia.conner@yahoo.com PLEASE DO NOT EMAIL ME AT: ajanay0924@yahoo.com Authorized to work in the US for any employer Work Experience Care Provider Hummingbird center - Houston, TX September 2016 to February 2017 My job duties was taking care 12 patience so which was. -bathing and dressing -cook breakfast lunch and dinner for all patience so -medication to all patience so -cleaned all patience rooms -walk with patience sos -check patience sugar levels with diabetic machine and gave patience their insulin if sugar levels where high with there personal injection needle. - help some patiences get dress Housekeeper Baymont Inn and Suites - Houston, TX March 2015 to April 2016 -Folding towels -taking care guest needs Care Read more provider Girling home health care - Houston, TX January 2011 to July 2011 Responsibilities Cook food clean give med laundry doctors app.walk patience grocery shop n more Education None in Business computer Northwest educational center Houston, TX 2010 to 2011 Diploma in Bcis North Shore Senior High School Houston, TX August 2004 to May 2006 Skills Caregiver (3 years) Email Care Provider Download Resume Save Resume Forward Resume Updated: April 1, 2017 Resumes you may be interested in: Care Provider - Houston, TX Care Provider Southeast Texas Home Care Care Provider - Spring, TX Care Provider Care Provider - Houston, TX Care Provider Care Provider for developmental... Care Provider - Houston, TX Care Provider Royal Home Health Care Care Provider - Houston, TX Care Provider Girlings/ Home health care Care provider - Houston, TX Care provider Family Matters Assistant living Home Care Provider - Houston, TX Home Care Provider Texas Home Health Care Provider - Houston, TX Care Provider Visiting Angels Child Care Assistant/Provider - Houston, TX Child Care Assistant/Provider Miss Anns Kiddy Care & YMCA ©2017 Indeed

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and late nights

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/3/17

Ratings & reviews

Alicia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $15 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Diabetes
    • Mental Illness
    • Administering Medication
    • Applied Behavior Analysis
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Insulin Injections

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Alicia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now