JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Zulema N.

Nanny in Houston, TX 77054.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Houston, TX

  • Age 31
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Zulema’s Bio

Hello, I am looking to find a family to work with for a long term. I prefer to find a job within a ten mile radius since it seems to work better for both the families and myself. I have been working with children for seven years now. I started working with children in a daycare as Assistant Teacher then moved to working with children in another environment which is at home nanny.  I discovered working with children was and is my passion so I attended school for Early Childhood Education Classes.  I am now pursuing my teaching degree and hope to soon be a teacher. I love interacting with children, teaching them, but most importantly nurturing and providing a safe environment for them.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Elizabeth R. is a reference for Zulema N.
Elizabeth R. is a reference for Zulema N.
Jump to Top
Zulema N.
Zulema N.
Houston, TX 77054
31

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now